I’m back!

Gosh it feels like I have been gone forever, we have moved house, moved towns, hubby has a new job, and life just gets in the way sometimes unfortunately. 

Not much crafting has been done, but I do have some new blocks in my 200 blocks project to show you. These ones are being made into a blanket for miss 8’s birthday in August. I have skipped quite a few blocks, as I wanted blocks that are made in the round rather than by row for her blanket, but I will be going back and catching up on the others soon.

 

Block 19 – Lacy cross

Image

 

block 24 – Italian cross

Image

Block 31 – Primrose square

Image

 

Block 35 – Tricolour square

Image

 

Block 40 – Granny with a twist

Image

 

Block 42 – Lacy wheel

Image

 

Block 47 – Queen Anne’s Lace

Image

 

Block 48 – Danish square

Image

 

Block 51 – Bright flower

Image

 

And that is it for now 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

