My pampering pack prize

Last week I entered an online competition held by a few small businesses and hosted by Outback Pampering on facebook.

Lucky me I won a prize! I had the opportunity to buy a hand and foot pampering pack from the lovely Wundanook Creations for 1 cent!

Image

 

Of course I got right to it and pampered myself the day it arrived (day before last) But yesterday I treated my hubby and Mr 2 to the works!

 

Image

(sorry about the off cut of yarn everywhere, John wrapped a whole ball around his tractor and its wheels and we had just finished cutting it all off!)

 

As you can see, they loved it! Working hospitality hubby always has sore tired feet, and gave me full permission to buy more so he can use it too haha!

Leave a Reply

