FO Friday – K’s stocking!

Finished this week is K’s (my friends daughter) Christmas stocking!

Image

You can find the pattern here http://www.favecrafts.com/Crochet-for-Christmas/Holly-Stocking-from-Red-Heart-Yarn I just striped mine, and did not do the lacey cuff.

I have realized that I will not be able to do all of my categories every week, you wouldn’t think it would be tiring to post in a blog 4 days in a row but I am finding it to be the case.

I will however try my hardest to post at least one per week, and strive for more.

Leave a Reply

